Friday, January 7, 2011

Party Sweets 40% off + a free QP + Speed Scrap tonight!

This week I am adding my kit, Party Sweets, to my new GingerScraps shop & giving you the chance to grab it for 40% off! Every kit I add to GS has been freshly quality checked and given an extra polish!

Party Sweets {the kit}

CC,digi,scrap,preview,GS

Party Sweets paper, element, & alpha packs also available separately.

:: Scrappy Inspiration ::

 by ShortCake

by AnikA

by Kayla

:: Freebie Nook ::

I’ve created a lovely quick page using Party Sweets to share with you all! :D

Party Sweets {quick page #1} (shadows *are* included in QP)

Party Sweets {the QP #1}

- DOWNLOAD -

:: Speed Scrap & Chat ::

Join me in the GingerScraps chatroom *tonight* for a great speed scrap and get a marvelous participation prize, too!

Join Cari for a speed scrap & chat! Free prize, too!

Speed Scrap Time:
9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Happy scrappin’ ya all! :D

`·.¸¸.·´´¯`··._.· Cari `·.¸¸.·´´¯`··._.·

CariCreates! Designs by Cari Cruse 

My Digi Shoppe My Blog Join my Facebook Page Follow me on Twitter

2 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 1 post on Jan. 07, 2011. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete

Leave me a note folks - I love reading them! Thanks!

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails

ShareThis